Hurricane Michael

Our thoughts are with those who have been impacted by Hurricane Michael. Premium grace periods will be extended for a period of 90 days from 10/15/18 in the following Florida counties: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsen, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwanee, Taylor, Wakulla and Washington.

We are sensitive to the special circumstances of those who need to discuss any billing, service or claims issues that may arise on policies for those areas impacted by this natural disaster.